all the colors

November 28, 2007

A Dusting

Filed under: my world,Uncategorized — Kathy @ 11:42 am

From my front porch

I wish my real village was as picturesque as the cute Christmas mini villages. In actuality my street is a far cry from scenic. Yesterday when it started to snow, I snapped a picture from my front porch. Afterwards I realized it looks like I live in the middle of an industrial zone. I don’t, really, just a hospital, a clinic, a dentist, a bank and a funeral home are on my block.  Which makes it really convenient if I ever get hurt, get sick, get a cavity, get some money, or get dead.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

